Board Members

KIDS’ CHANCE OF INDIANA, INC

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015

 

 

Tina Brown, Sr Claim Rep (06) (R16)                 Fundraising Committee

Corvel Corp.                                                            

301 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 200

Indianapolis, IN 46280

Cell 317.847.3989

Tina_Brown@corvel.com

 

Molly Czernik    (15)                                             Treasurer

Dugan, Voland LLP                                                 Fundraising Committee

3334 Founders Road, Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46268

317.872.3836

mczernik@dvlaw-in.com

 

 

Terry Coriden (96) (R16)                                       Scholarship Committee

Coriden Law Office, LLC

415 Washington St/PO Box 1510

Columbus, IN 47202-1510

812.375.9800 OR 800.375.9800

tcoriden@coriden.com

 

 

Sandy Hodgson MW Reg Claim Mgr (14) (R16)  Scholarship Committee

Eastern Alliance Insurance

12911 N Meridian St

Carmel, IN 46032

(317)587-8920

shodgson@eains.com

 

Richard Hon Jr. MD – Med Director (09)(R15)

MedCheck & Occ Health Prog/Comm Health Network

1500 N Ritter Ave/Bldg 4 – First Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46219

317.355.6347

Cell 309.824.7512

Rhon@ecommunity.com

 

Chris Horn (01) (R15)                                             Fundraising Committee

USWA Local 104

215 Church St

Lynville, IN 47619

812.853.2413

Cell 812.480.1663

chris4837@aol.com

 

JoAnne Jonathan (98) (R16)                                Fundraising Committee Co-Chair

Retired – ATI                                                             

14660 Herriman Blvd, Suite 300

Noblesville, IN 46060

317.774.7744

Cell 317.501.8547

Joanne.jonathan@atipt.com

 

 

 

 

Kathy Stevens, Owner (14) (R16)                       Fundraising Committee

Business Health Solutions

(765)325-9395

kstevens@bhspc.net

 

Craig Van Schouwen (01) (R15)                         Vice President

Blachy, Tabor, Bazik & Hartman                           Scholarship Committee

56 S Washington, suite 401

Valparaiso, IN 46383

219.464.1041

cvs@btbhlaw.com

  

Sally Voland (08) (R16)                                          Past President

Dugan, Voland LLP                                                 Fundraising Committee

3334 Founders Road, Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46268

317.872.3836

Cell 317.414.9368

svoland@dvlaw-in.com

 

Diana Wann (96) (R16)                                     President

Jackson, Kelly PLLC                                              

132 E Main St, Suite 301

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

765.362.7553

Cell 317.695.0552

dlwann@jacksonkelly.com

  

Randy Klezmer

Klezmer Maudlin Attorneys

8520 Center Run Drive

Indianapolis, IN 

rklezmer@klezmermaudlin.com

 

Rebekah Moore, APA, AINS

State Auto

rebekah.moore@stateauto.com

 

Sally Ferguson

Corvel Corp.                                                             

301 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 200

Indianapolis, IN 46280

sally_ferguson@corvel.com

 

Greg Beasley

Select PT

gbeasley@selectmedical.com

 

 

 

 

Kids Chance of Indiana is always looking for motivated, dedicated and POSITIVE THINKING BOARD MEMBERS!!! Please contact any of us if you are interested on serving on the Board or any of our event committees.  

 

Updated 01/14/17

 


©2017 kidschancein.org. • Powered by pappashop.com
Site Design by Mod Melon Creative