Loading...
Board of Directors 2018-06-11T17:41:21+00:00

Board of Directors

Greg Beasley (18)
Select Physical Therapy
868 Crystal Lakes Dr., Greenwood, IN 46143
317.889.3676
gbeasley@selectmedical.com

Tina Brown, Field Sales Representative (06) (18)
Sorgi Sports
1531 E Northfield Dr #300, Brownsburg, IN 46112
Cell 317.847.3989
tbrown@sorgisports.com

Fundraising Committee
(Chair – Golf)

Alan W. Buckley, Esq. (17)
Indiana University Health, Inc.
250 N. Shadeland Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
alanw.buckley@gmail.com

Terry Coriden (96) (18)
Coriden Glover LLC
445 5th St./P. O. Box 1510, Columbus, In 47202-1510
812.375.9800 or 800.375.9800
tcoriden@coriden.com

Scholarship Committee
(Chair)

Molly Czernik (15) (17)
Dugan, Voland
3334 Founders Road, Suite B, Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.872.3836
mczernik@dvlaw-in.com

Treasurer
Marketing Committee
Gala Subcommittee

Darrin Dye (18)
Indiana Workers’ Compensation Board
402 W. Washington Street, Rm W196, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.233.3384
ddye@wcb.IN.gov

Sally Ferguson (18)
Corvel Corp.
301 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46280
317.819.6305
Sally_ferguson@corvel.com

Scholarship Committee
Mentoring Subcommittee

Sandy Hodgson MW Reg Claim Mgr (18)
Eastern Alliance Insurance
12911 N Meridian St, Carmel, IN 46032
317.587.8920
shodgson@eains.com

Scholarship Committe

Chris Horn (01) (17)
USWA Local 104
215 Church St, Lynville, IN 47619
812.853.2413
chris4837@aol.com

Fundraising Committee

JoAnne Jonathan (98) (18)
Retired – ATI Physical Therapy
14660 Herriman Blvd, Suite 300, Noblesville, IN 46060
317.774.7744
Joannebjonathan@gmail.com

Vice President
Fundraising Committee (Chair)

Norette Mason (04) (18)
14617 Adios Pass, Carmel, IN 46032
317.490.4504
nmason8285@aol.com

Fundraising Committee
Polo Event Subcommittee

Eric Meadors
ATI Physical Therapy
5949 W. Raymond St., Indianapolis, IN 46241
317.390.5590
Eric.meadors@atipt.com

Fundraising Committee

Kathy Stevens, Owner (18)
Business Health Solutions
3905 Vincennes Rd., Ste. 303, Indianapolis, IN  46268-3030
317.471.3524
kstevens@bhspc.net

Website Chair

Craig Van Schouwen (01) (17)
Blachy, Tabor, Bazik & Hartman
56 S Washington, Suite 401, Valparaiso, IN 46383
219.464.1041
cvs@btbhlaw.com

Scholarship Committee

Diana Wann (96) (18)
Jackson Kelly PLLC
132 E Main St, Suite 301, Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765.362.7553
dlwann@jacksonkelly.com

President

Carol Wyatt
Dugan, Voland LLP
3334 Founders Road, Suite B, Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.872.3836
cwyatt@dvlaw-in.com

Marketing Committee (Chair)
Gala Subcommittee (Chair)

James C. Yankosky
Tourkow, Crell, Rosenblatt & Johnston
203 E. Berry Street, Suite 814
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-426-0545
jyankosky@tcrjlaw.com